Dream Theater – Images & Words 1992 (Full Album)

Album tracklist:

01. Pull Me Under
02: Another Day
03: Take The Time
04: Surrounded
05: Metropolis – Part I [“The Miracle And The Sleeper”]
06: Under A Glass Moon
07: Wait For Sleep
08: Learning To Live

I’ve discovered a new band I never heard of and this is some pretty cool metal music.

Buy It At Amazon