Just Bought A New Book – Under The Dome by: Stephen King


I’ve just purchased a kindle ebook version of Under The Dome by Stephen King. I have thought about tackling this book several times but always put it off due to it’s huge 1000+ page size… but since I could not stop thinking about the plot of this book, I couldn’t resist it any longer… especially after having just finished reading a somewhat mediocre space adventure. I am a fairly slow reader so it will probably take me a couple of months to read this book. I hope it’s good.

Under the Dome: A Novel By Stephen King

Leave a Reply

